Picture
We have been doing things for the website of the Dog Park. And we are making an infographic , and making imovies of our meeting at Gowen  Park so you can see it. And we have been writing  essays about our September  meeting, and we are working hard for the website. A.C. drew our new logo. It is on this page. What do you think of it?  Did you know "Parque de  perro" is how you say dog park  in Spanish?   S.N.

Shirley Stewart
10/18/2012 10:16:11 am

I really like your logo! The person who sketched this should consider going into an art career.

What is next with your dog park project?

Reply
Shirley Stewart
10/19/2012 01:51:36 am

I enjoy looking at your Gallery of pooches! I would like to see more dog pictures. It seems to me that these sweet dogs would play nice together. They deserve to have a safe area to run and socialize with each other. You, students, are doing something great for the Sanford community and their four-legged population! Keep up the good work!

Reply
Shirley
11/1/2012 01:22:04 am

I would like to see your imovie. However, I am not able to find a link to see it. Can you create a link with directions as to how to view your imovie?
Thanks!

Reply
Shirley
11/1/2012 01:32:22 am

YEAH.....I finally found the imovie under the Meeting heading. Going back to my previous comment, I think it would be helpful if you had a separate heading for imovies so they would be easier to find. It was a GREAT movie!!! I LOVE the picture of the people and dogs and review of the work you did for the meeting. It was a little hard to read what was on the signs, but good job anyway!!! Also, very impressed with the music in the background. You all are doing a terrific job!!! Keep up the good work!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.